Anmeldelser

  Charmerende A-Linje/Prinsesse Stropløs Overtræksmeteriale Ærmeløs Chiffon Pleats gulvlange kjole

Market Price: kr 622.73

Specialpris: kr 137.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Forår, Sommer, Efterår, Vinter
Fabric :  Chiffon
Neckline :  Stropløs
Silhouette :  A-linje/Prinsesse
Sleeve :  Uden Ærmer
Embellishment :  Plisseret, Perlebroderi
Waist :  Imperium
Hemline/Train :  Gulvlængde
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Sam
  • 2014-08-09

The dress is amazing!! I'll post pictures asap.


The dress is amazing!! I'll post pictures asap.

  • By fatimazahra mchiche
  • 2014-08-02

bonjour,j'aime beaucoup votre styles surtout des


bonjour,j'aime beaucoup votre styles surtout des

  • By Asem
  • 2014-07-27

i've received the dress it is really gooood :)


i've received the dress it is really gooood :)

  • By jelica
  • 2013-12-06

Habe ein Bitte, könnte ich dieses Kleid auch in anderen


Habe ein Bitte, könnte ich dieses Kleid auch in anderen Farben sehen!Vielen Dank!!!

  • By Michelle
  • 2013-11-04

I just bought this dress in a grape color for


I just bought this dress in a grape color for prom. Can anybody send me some pictures? I just want to see the dress in a different color. I saw the other 2 people that posted their photos in the comments area and seeing more pictures helps me imagine how the dress will look like. Ok, thanks to anyone who responds.

  • By rutak
  • 2013-08-29

I would like to order this dress in size 10,


I would like to order this dress in size 10, to be delivered in london., how long would delivery take.

  • By Lynda
  • 2013-03-12

i ordered this dress in black. My measurements are 37,


i ordered this dress in black. My measurements are 37, 29, 36-1/2, 54 inches from the base of the neck. The dress looks very classy and beautiful in black. The detail is actually quite stunning it is so nice. i will definitely be shopping here again.

  • By Evelyn
  • 2013-01-29

Did anyone from Ireland or UK that purchased this dress


Did anyone from Ireland or UK that purchased this dress or from this website get stung with import tax? please let me know in a review, I would be so grateful x

  • By Lindseyyy
  • 2013-01-12

Hello, if I ordered this dress in another colour, will


Hello, if I ordered this dress in another colour, will the ruffles stay silver or match the colour I choose?